What a Smile

A friend called me up one day: “Sierra! I know this very dear girl that is graduating this year! I want to pay for her senior pictures to be taken as a gift. She is such an amazing young lady with a heart of gold, but she is really, really shy…. I know you will be able to get her to be comfortable and capture her beautiful smile!”

What a compliment! I think a photographer’s greatest challange is getting their clients to feel comfortable and look natural for the camera. I often compare myself with the dentist: Everyone hates to see me but I try to bring out your beautiful smile! 🙂

And take a look at this amazing smile! Lucky for me, she made my job easy. As promised, her heart is as beautiful as her smile.

,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

