Dirt Bike Fun

My nephew has been begging me for a while to take some photos of him and his buddy on their dirt bikes. I’ve been wanting to practice my action shots, so I guess it was a win-win for both of us! They had some fun tearing up my property and I think I got a few pretty cool shots. Now he wants me to print poster-sized prints for him. I told him I’d be glad to if he did some work on our property in trade. let’s just say he doesn’t have his posters yet! Haha!

tj05

, , , ,

  1. #1 by Frank Lax on April 24, 2009 - 4:25 am

    That looks like something I could get into. He looks like he’s having fun. I’d say your action photography is pretty darn good.

  2. #2 by Ron on November 2, 2009 - 1:52 am

    Nice post – pictures of dirt bikes ..Keep Posting– Tip: Keep your post active- commenting helps it – Ron pictures of dirt bikes

Leave a Reply

